Image

A gathering of great names and pioneering names in the business meets the modern day morse codes. Last November 16th, SM Aura Conference Area dominated by these great personalities. Its an opportunity for some companies to promote their products / service to the bloggers who will help them mark the space in the world wide web. 

Image

I was invited by one of my blogger idols to sign up for this event, i was a little hesitant as i just starting moving my blogging path from food to events and lifestyle. I remember a question, something like, why should i be included in the pool of RSVP’s, i was confident to say that I’m not an ordinary web writer, i write what i want, what i think was right and basically being straight forward with my journal. I become friends with the people who invite me for events and i have a jolly personality that can influence my many readers. After a couple of days, i got an email confirmation that I have a spot! yey!

Image

On the day it self, I also had a dance performance in Ateneo de Manila and luckily, I was able to juggle my time. I went to SM Aura in the morning around 11 AM and met a couple of my blogging chums! Rey and Agus. They taught me how to get started since it was my first time to attend. After I registered, i had my ID and and looked inside the event area, OH MY GAWD. I’m really into this and I realized I’m born to experience this extravaganza!

Image

As i squeeze myself it side, the hub was intensely crazy fun! every where you turn there are smiling faces and it wasnt hard to meet new friends. The companies even had mini games for the guests and its their way of being recognized. I have to say, they did a great job! i remember and loved some of them.

Some of the brands present were;

Image

Eagle’s Wing Ent

Image

Ambient Digital

where i wont a cute blue tumbler

 

Image

The Mind Museum 

I was asked a question but wasnt able to answer it, i was even bagging i’ve been there a couple of times lol

 

Image

Grab A Taxi

where they had this game not suited for pasmado peeps like me lol but it was fun! i got a 50 php coupons everytime i will be using their app.

Image

Gurkka.com

i spoke to a guy there and they said they deliver for free for every minimum of 1000 php worth of purchase.

Image

Whirlpool / Fujidenzo

 

Image

 Image

View park hotel

they became one of my favourites, want to know why, wait for my post about them.

 

Image

PLDT Fibr

 

Image

Wheatgrass C.A.N. Intl.

I got a sachet of their product.

Image

Chef noodle

8 pcs of sushi

 

Image

Image

Figaro

oh also one of my favourites! separate entry for them!

Image

Image

Plato wraps

another outstanding company`there. I got a box of their product a couple of their wraps

 

Image

Image

Image

Flavours of China / Congo Grill / karate Kid

Offered Lunch for everyone though i wasnt able to try their food because of time constrict, seems like everyone liked their cuisines.

 

Image

Image

Gavino’s

Oh wow, they deserve a separate entry 🙂

 

Image

Zipmatch

 

Image

Image

Image

Megaworld

Where I won a 3 day free trial in fitness first in Libis

 

Laser Extreme

They had a cute young boy with them and I got a couple of free games from them

 

Image

Image

Big and Small Company

I hope to meet them again because they will be conducting an event for a cause!

 

Image

Enjoy 

We were given a card full load of coupons and freebies!

Chooks to go

where they had a mini dance thingy for the bloggers

 

Image

Aside from the meet and greet, there was a mini symposium from well known writers who gave us empowerment on the things that we are doing and there’s also great comic acts to entertain the crowd.

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

 

After the events that day, i went home inspired and looking at myself as a more responsible person. I evolved into a better version of me. what i do or write changes my and my readers perspective. its not about the glits, glamour and free stuff, its about being accountable of every actions i made and every words i convey.

Image

Image

Image

 

 

Overall..

the experience was AWESOME!! and simply AAAHHH..MMAAAAYYYY ….ZZIINNN!!!!  its on the top of the food chain! Aside from the left and right loot bags,  It motivated me as a blogger. I’m not a perfect writer but I write on the way I know how. Cheers When In Manila and to all the people behind this event. Kudos to all the sponsors and to everyone involved in this life changing phenomenon. see you all again next year and God Bless !!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “Blogapalooza; Fellowship of Bloggers and Business

Leave a Reply

